NEW MEMBERS and RENEWALS

The CanCham is pleased to welcome the following new members and renewals since November 1st, 2017

 
03.05.2018 Aerones joins the CanCham as a Corporate member.
Janis Putrams, +371 20472632, jp@aerones.com,
Drones for cleaning and applying ice-phobic coatings on wind turbine blades. Heavy-lift drones for cleaning, fire-fighting, rescue.
www.aerones.com http://cancham.lv/services/aerones  
 
   
 
17.04.2018 Bravissimo joins the CanCham as a Business member.
Ieva Šteinberga, +371 29702585, e-menedzments@inbox.lv 
Concert organizers.
 
   
 
11.04.2018 Web Media Kings joins the CanCham as a Corporate member. 
Oskars Dombrava, +371 25544499, oskars@webmediakings.com,
Provides social media, internet marketing and internet branding service for small companies, individuals and corporations around the world.
 
   
 
28.03.2018 Arms Group renews its membership and upgrades to Corporate. 
Uldis Kurms, +371 29 267 594, uldis.kurms@armsgroup.lv
 
 
  
 
07.03.2018 Crea Promotion renews its individual membership.
Olga Melnikova, +371 27 523 239, olga.latera@gmail.com
Integrated Marketing Communications, Public Relations, Event management
 
   
 
06.03.2018 Džeza Bārs – Trompete renews its Business membership.
Daniels Liepiņš, +371 29 325 299, manager@trompete.lv 
Jazz bar and restaurant
 
   
 
05.03.2018 Kronbergs Čukste Derling renews its Corporate membership.
Valters Kronbergs, +371 67 043 803, valters.kronbergs@kcderling.lv
Attorneys at Law: Mergers & acquisitions, Corporate commercial law, Restructuring, Real estate, Property management, Dispute resolution, Employment & Tax, Transportation & Logistics, Banking & Finance, FinTech, Energy & Utilities, IT/IP, Litigation
http://cancham.lv/services/kronbergs-cukste-derlingwww.kcderling.lv 
 
   

 

16.02.2018 ZS Medigas joins the CanCham as an Individual member.
Juris Kudapa, +371 29 475 422, juris7519@inbox.lv
Flower, herb and vegetable seeds and plants
 
   
 
15.02.2018 Radisson Blu Daugava Hotel renews its Corporate membership.
Thomas Swieca, +71 2922 4878 thomas.swieca@radissonblu.com
Riverside hotel in Riga just across the river from the Old Town
 
   
 
13.02.2018 Bite joins the CanCham as a Senior Corporate member
Valts Karklins, +371 20373737, valts.karklins@bite.com
Mobile telephone operator. Internet provider. 
https://www.bite.lv/lv
 
   

 

11.02.2018 LPKS Rūjienas oga joins the CanCham as a Business member. 
Artis Lielbardis, +371 29 600 462, rujienasoga@inbox.lv
Agricultural Services Co-operative Society: Ensures production planning and adaptation to demand, promotes concentration of supply and introducing products into the market, helps reduce production costs and stabilizes producer prices, and promotes the use of good manufacturing practices.
 
   
 
15.01.2018 Circle K renews its Corporate membership.
Gunta Jēkabsone, +371 26 323 555, Gunta.Jekabsone@circlekeurope.com
Retail and non-retail road transportation fuel business, fuel station convenience business.
http://corpo.couche-tard.com/en/business-units/europe/
 
   
 10.01.2018 airBaltic Corporation renews its Corporate membership.
Wolfgang Reuss, +371 25 482 110, Wolfgang.Reuss@airbaltic.lv
Regional Airline, charters, freight forwarding
 
   

 

29.12.2017 Latvian Shipping Hawks renews its Business membership.
Gunvaldis Ezermanis, +371 26 699 666, opr1@latvianshippinghawks.eu
Logistics / Freight Forwarding (specialty - military cargo, large loads), removal services for army personnel and diplomats, SHARKCAGE. Modular power generation units, HVAC, fuel supply and maintenance services.
 
   
 
28.12.2017 Radisson Blu Latvia Conference & Spa Hotel renews its Corporate membership.
Andis Kielbickis, +371 67 772 307, andis.kielbickis@radissonblu.com
Conference & Spa Hotel, Riga city centre, Accommodation, Conference services, Restaurants, Bars “Esplanade”: on-site dining, ESPA Riga, Olympic Casino Latvia.
 
   
 28.12.2017 Inta Consulting renews its individual membership.
Inta Cinite, +371 27 440 478, icinite99@yahoo.com 
Organizational behaviour consultant, organizational programs, strategic planning and organizational changes.
 
   
 08.12.2017 X-Infotech renews its Corporate membership.
Jelena Razdorova, +371 28866084, jelena.razdorova@x-infotech.com
Solutions for secure identity, electronic ID and payment cards 
 
   
 01.12.2017 Latvia Dental renews its Business membership. 
Dr. Natalie Orlova, +371 26185020, info@stomatologija.lv
Dentistry and medical tourism services for international clients, aesthetic dentistry, implants and surgery, crowns and veneers, business support services, dental hygiene, teeth whitening.
www.latviadental.eu, http://cancham.lv/services/latvia-dental
 
   

 

30.11.2017 SilvEXPO renews its Business membership.
Ilona Vanaga, +371 22408934, ilona.vanaga@silvexpo.lv
Development of new product compositions, product registration, scientific research, pharmacoeconomic and preclinical studies. Food supplements, Raw materials for cosmetics & pharmaceuticals.
 
   
 30.11.2017 Smart Continent LV – Ekoterm renews its Individual membership. 
Gints Turlajs, +371 29 409 509, gints.turlajs@smartcontinent.lv
Expert services, custom and standardised valuations, consulting, research. Wish to partner in Horizon 2020 and other scientific projects.
 
   
 17.11.2017 VestaFume renews its Business membership.  
Inga Bojare, +371 29 349 874, ingab@telenet.lv
Black currant Biological farming. Production of fresh and frozen berries.
 
   
 12.11.2017 JLB Consulting joins the CanCham as a Business member.
John Ivar Lundberg, +371 25 477 899,  jlbconsulting@online.no
International trading, import/export,  sales and chain negotiations in Norway and the Baltic States. Management for hire, KAM services.
 
   
 
09.11.2017 R Birojs renews its Corporate membership.
Dzintra Renigere, + 371 67 118 467, dzintra.renigere@rbirojs.lv 
Accounting, logistics process automation, financial management, financial control, taxes
 
 
CanCham’s Senior Corporate Members