Promotion and Advertising
 
 
 

Websoft: Harijs Ozols, +371 29 425 885, harijs@websoft.lv 
Web site development
 
   
E-bags, Jan Welitz, +371 26 133 355, jan@welitz.com jan@e-bags.lv
Printed promotional, industrial and retail items, prime quality bags, packing materials, visual magnetics.
 
   
 Web Media Kings
Oskars Dombrava, +371 25544499, oskars@webmediakings.com,
Provides social media, internet marketing and internet branding service for small companies, individuals and corporations around the world.
 
   

Luxus Chocolate: Ilze Eisaka, +371 29277364, ilze.eisaka@luxuschocolate.com
Promotional chocolates, gift boxes, personalized chocolate.
 
   
Print Group: Romans Astapovs, +371 26 15 76 43, romans@printgroup.lv
Printing and printed materials – advertising, stationery, packaging
 
   
Crea Promotion, Olga Melnikova, +371 27 523 239, olga.latera@gmail.com
Integrated Marketing Communications, Public Relations, Event management
 
   
GTD Europe: Ivars Indriks, +371 22017377, ivars@indriks.com
IT solutions: mobile apps, webpage, and online shop development. Online marketing. 
 
  
             

CanCham’s Senior Corporate Members